Claudia Billings          clabillil@nmsu.edu              CFTA 313           575-646-5301

Jim Billings                  jbilling@nmsu.edu               CFTA 135B        575-646-5041

Deb Brunson             dbrunson@nmsu.edu          CFTA 119D        575-646-7354

Tamara Carruthers   tcarruth@nmsu.edu             CFTA 311          575-646-4846

Cumy Gower              cgower@nmsu.edu               CFTA 314          575-646-4518

Nichole Hamilton      nyh@nmsu.edu                    CFTA 311            575-646-5120

David Hereford          dherefor@nmsu.edu            Scene Shop      575-646-5040

Lisa Hermanson        lisakh@nmsu.edu                CFTA 316           575-646-5952

James Jaworski          jaworski@nmsu.edu             Scene Shop       575-646-5070

Wil Kilroy                    wkilroy@nmsu.edu                CFTA 318          575-646-6000

Larissa Lury               llury@nmsu.edu                    CFTA 317           575-646-5812

Susie Ouderkirk        susieo@nmsu.edu                 CFTA 321          575-646-5122

Alternate Office #                                                                                   575-646-4517

William Storm           wstorm@nmsu.edu                CFTA 320          575-646-3180

Jim Wilkinson            jcwilkin@nmsu.edu                 CFTA 134         575-646-5730

Michael Wise            mwise@nmsu.edu                  CFTA 312          575-646-5418