Claudia Billings              clabilli@nmsu.edu               CFTA 313             575-646-5301

Jim Billings                     jbilling@nmsu.edu               CFTA 135B          575-646-5041

Deb Brunson                 dbrunson@nmsu.edu          CFTA 119D          575-646-7354

Tamara Carruthers        tcarruth@nmsu.edu             CFTA 311            575-646-4846

Cumy Gower                 cgower@nmsu.edu               CFTA 314           575-646-4518

Nichole Hamilton           nyh@nmsu.edu                    CFTA 311            575-646-5120

David Hereford             dherefor@nmsu.edu             Scene Shop        575-646-5040

Lisa Hermanson           lisakh@nmsu.edu                 CFTA 316            575-646-5952

Jim Jaworski                  jaworski@nmsu.edu             Scene Shop        575-646-5070

Wil Kilroy                      wkilroy@nmsu.edu                CFTA 318           575-646-6000

Larissa Lury                 llury@nmsu.edu                    CFTA 317           575-646-5812

Susie Ouderkirk           susieo@nmsu.edu                 CFTA 321          575-646-5122

William Storm               wstorm@nmsu.edu                CFTA 320          575-646-3180

Jim Wilkinson               jcwilkin@nmsu.edu                 CFTA 134         575-646-5730

Michael Wise               mwise@nmsu.edu                  CFTA 312          575-646-5418

 

Alternate Office #: 575-646-4517