ASTC Board President Denise Welsh


Meet the American Southwest Theatre Company Board of Directors













Teddy Aspen-Sanchez

Teddy is a graduate of the NMSU Theatre Arts Department.  While a student in the program, Teddy has won the Bravo Award for Leadership and the Best Supporting Performer Award.  Teddy was also President of the Creative Student Theatre Company and is responsible for reintroducing improv to CSTC.  Teddy studied improv and graduated from the Improv Asylum in Boston and has gone on to study internationally with some of the legendary improv companies in North America.

Julia Brogan

Layle Chambers




















Mike Cook

Barb Ross











Irv Ross










Deborah Storm





















Carolyn Williams







Wil Kilroy Managing Director/Treasurer


















Mark Boudreau

Publicity/Marketing Consultant